VILLAGE COUNCIL AND STAFF

VILLAGE COUNCIL

 Office  Name  Phone Email
Chair Susan Fattig  (301) 785-6017


susan.fattig@martinsadditions.org

Vice-Chair Todd Mann  (301) 642-6665


todd.mann@martinsadditions.org
 

Treasurer Arthur Alexander  (301) 718-9787


arthur.alexander@martinsadditions.org

Secretary Katya Hill  (301) 718-1920


katya.hill@martinsadditions.org
 

At-Large Jeffrey Blander   


jeffrey.blander@martinsadditions.org
 


VILLAGE STAFF AND SUPPORT

Position   Name  Phone  Email
Village
Manager*
Niles Anderegg (301) 656-4112 manager@martinsadditions.org
Management
Assistant
Martha L. Fessenden (301) 656-4112  avm@martinsadditions.org
Building Permit
Administrator
Doug Lohmeyer    
Code Enforcement
and Municipal Operations
Wayne C. Fowler    
Arborist Paul Wolfe    
Traffic Engineer Joe Cutro    


 * Pursuant to the Maryland Public Information Act, Sec. 4-503 (a) the Village of Martin’s Additions has designated its Village Manager as its Public Information Act custodian.

Stay connected
with Martin's Editions Newsletter.

Learn more

Have Questions? Contact Us Today.

location

7013 Brookville Road, Suite B, 2nd Floor
Chevy Chase, Maryland 20815-3263
Office Hours 9 AM - 5 PM Monday-Friday

phone

Phone: 301-656-4112
Fax: 301-656-0030

mail

manager@martinsadditions.org