VILLAGE COUNCIL and STAFF

VILLAGE COUNCIL

 Office  Name  Phone Email
Chair Andrew Kauders  (202) 904-3584

andrew.kauders@martinsadditions.org

Vice-Chair Katie Howard  (301) 656-5566  katie.howard@martinsadditions.org
Treasurer Arthur Alexander  (301) 718-9787


arthur.alexander@martinsadditions.org

Secretary Susan Fattig  (301) 785-6017


susan.fattig@martinsadditions.org

At-Large Jeffrey Blander  

 jeffrey.blander@martinsadditions.org


VILLAGE STAFF AND SUPPORT

Position   Name  Phone  Email
Village
Manager*
Michael Silliman (301) 656-4112 manager@martinsadditions.org
Assistant Village Manager Erin Byrnes (301) 656-4112  avm@martinsadditions.org
Building Permit
Administrator
Doug Lohmeyer    
Code Enforcement
and Municipal Operations
Wayne C. Fowler    
Arborist Mulheron Tree Experts    
Traffic Engineer Joe Cutro    


 * Pursuant to the Maryland Public Information Act, Sec. 4-503 (a) the Village of Martin’s Additions has designated its Village Manager as its Public Information Act custodian. Here is the Village's Records Retention policy

Stay connected
with Martin's Editions Newsletter.

Learn more

Have Questions? Contact Us Today.

location

7013 Brookville Road, Suite B, 2nd Floor
Chevy Chase, Maryland 20815-3263
Office Hours 9 AM - 5 PM Monday-Friday

phone

Phone: 301-656-4112
Fax: 301-656-0030

mail

manager@martinsadditions.org